(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Damn I've had an amazing life. The best part is, I plan to continue! I'm looking for someone to help me write the next chapter.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very young, middle aged professional looking for someone with similar interest to spend time with. God what a gross opening line, I know, but read on, it gets better, I promise. I do not play games. Never have, never will. I'm honest to a fault. What you see is what you get. The only thing I lied about was my age, height, and gender. I'm really an 84 yr old transsexual midget. (if you didn't smile at that, skip the rest, you're not for me) Seriously, I have no baggage at all. I do have a past and I do have history but it was awesome. I have lead a charmed life and plan to continue. I'm very self confident and self sufficient in every way. I work hard and play hard. I'm a white collar professional who looks at the positive side of everything. Why bother with the negative, it accomplishes nothing! Life's too short and I'm just trying to enjoy it as much as I can. (sorry for the "life's too short" clich?, but it's true).. I have joint custody of my 16 year old son. He comes first in my life. Always has, always will. He's a great kid and there's nothing I enjoy more than spending time with him. WARNING, he's just starting to drive so you may want to stay off the streets for a while. I'll let you know when it's safe to go out again. :-) I love all animals but currently have no pets due to my busy schedule. I love kids, they're great, so long as there's not too many and their diaper days are behind them. (Hmmm, is there a pun there?) I'm very social with a diverse and often warped sense of humor. (test question: how many times do you laugh each day?) If your number is low, we likely will not click. You'll want to be honest with yourself here. It's ok if you have no sense of humor. It simply means we're not meant for each other. Friendships are very important to me and I've been blessed with many. Problem is, most of my friends are married and well, you know how that is. Kinda the 3rd wheel syndrome... I spend very little time in front of the TV. Althou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any