(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

i'm tired of wasting time I want to live Bikes,Hot air Balloon rides,hiking,treat me like u want 2 b treated!camping!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Not afraid to work and help around the house ex: trash / dog poop maybe cook/put dishes away! NOTHING he wouldn't do for himself if he lived alone! i'm so tired of wasting time i've raised my kids I want to treat you the way I'd like to be treated And if you hit women sorry need not apply! This world is tough i'm tired of living tough!I want to be happy!!!! Don't have to be on the go 24/7 but like to know i'm alive would love to get back in shape never to old it's more fun to do things with someone! would like to go to Cal and see the Redwoods (the huge trees)this country has so much beauty it'd be nice to see, i'm from Mass so i've been to alot of states but there's still alot to see tomorrow's a new day let's see what it brings! hope you like sea food & Chinese,if you ride a motorcycle well that'd be great!but not a deal breaker!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college