(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

A little about myself… My nickname has been spanky since I was 6 (hope that helps explain my username). And it's completely innocent so get your mind out of the gutter. Yes, I'm only 5'6" but I STAND TALL. I've been having growing pains lately too so I got that going for me. Always wanted to be 6 foot. OK, 5'7" will do :) I love to smile. I love to laugh even if it’s at my own expense!! But, be careful, I love playful sarcasm so be prepared to have the ball sent back in your court. I love my baby girl with all my heart. I love my family and friends. My passion is coaching school and club volleyball. I have a huge place in my HEART for kids. They always make me smile. If it has a BALL, PUCK, PIGSKIN, OCEAN, POOL, BBQ, BEACH or BIG SCREEN… count me in!!! There really isn't much I wouldn't try at least once... I tried cottage cheese once :) oh ya... I tried coffee once too... Does vanilla bean count as coffee? I love walking, hiking, running (short distances, although I do want to try a half marathon) playing volleyball, movies, nights in bundled up by a cozy fire, nights out exploring the night life (occasionally), and hanging out with friends and family. I love family camping trips, bbq's and family dinners. I love and enjoy exploring new ways of being creative to let that special someone know I'm thinking of them. My most favorite relaxing thing to do is hang out on the beach. I'm native so I’m half lizard…. and I love the sun!! I love going to San Diego and Mexico. OK, I am looking for someone special who has an amazing smile and personality. Someone who can enjoy each and every moment no matter how big or small. Someone who loves kids. Someone who makes my heart skip a beat. Someone who lights up a room with their smile. Someone who can put their phone down for a few minutes (ha ha). Someone who is willing to share their heart. Someone who is comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but doesn't mind getting a little dressed up for special occasio

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any