PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Southwestljs

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Let's Give 'Em Something to Talk About!"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for my best friend and eventually my life partner! I was born and raised in the West Coast as a Southern California girl. I am a huge sports fan & have an active lifestyle. I go to professional sporting events, college, and kids ball games! I am usually in outdoor activities (fun and sun) daily like hiking, running, working out and swim. I belong to a local lifestyle fitness center. I also love to go to the movies, reading, or just talking and hanging out. I know it is hard to believe, but I actually watch ESPN regularly! From a career standpoint, I am a very busy, executive leader that believes in a work/life balance! Both my friends and I would describe me as FUN, active, people person, great listener, cute, sensuous, extremely caring woman and mother that holds respect, honesty and integrity as essential behaviors in the people I associate with! I 'm looking for a best friend and male partner in life that also wants and maintains a work/life balance. You love sports and have an active lifestyle! You hold honesty, respect and integrity in high esteem, and "walk your talk". You have learned that honest communication and listening in a relationship is extremely important, and won't settle for less! You're very friendly, enthusiastic, fun to be with, smile and laugh a lot, and are a really nice person! You listen and ask questions. You love life and really care for your family. You just haven't found me yet! "Let's give 'em something to talk about!" Looking forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral