PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alma

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

An adventurous soul looking for the right adventurer

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a happy person who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I am an old fashioned kind of girl who enjoys romantic dinners, walks on the beach, a great hike and stimulating conversation. Can get a bit on the wild side and jump out of airplanes, or dive with the fishes. I enjoy traveling and do a lot of traveling for work. Am in the spa industry and love what I do. I can be serious but love to be silly and make people laugh. I am of hispanic descent so I am not super skinny, you know real women have curves. I am curvy. I love being active and outdoors, my new passion paddle boarding, I also workout at least 3 days a week even more if time permits. So if you are into the real skinny ones, I'm not it. Would love to meet someone who is active, fun loving and spontaneous. I do travel a lot for work, so someone who would be ok with that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education