(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

I need a lover who won't drive me crazy

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am passionate about my work, which involves helping others to succeed, but balance is important to me too. I try to take care of myself, by eating well, sleeping, spending time with friends, and finding quiet time alone too. I like to get outside on a regular basis, move a little, breathe some fresh air, feel the sun on my skin and the breeze in my hair. I like all kinds of music, but listen mostly to rock, alternative, and dance. I usually have the radio on when I'm driving and I know most of the words to most of the songs. Sometimes I'll hear a song from twenty years ago and I will still remember a lot of the words (could that brain space be put to better use? LOL). I don't like country music just to listen to, but I love country dancing. I go out dancing a lot--would like to learn more ballroom. I am flexible and get along with others easily. I'm kind of quiet at first, but not shy at all once you get to know me. I'm hoping to meet a special man, someone with whom there is a mutual attraction, who enjoys the same activities that I do, has fun with me, who can talk easily and openly, and laugh with me. I think it takes some time to really get to know a person, to see whether our values mesh and, if not, whether we can respect each other's differences. Chemistry is a must, but it's not the only measure of compatibility.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral