(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets have fun, lots of drama free fun!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I could say anything here but, would you believe any of it? It would be so much easier if you could just simply ask my friends about the person I am. Maybe, if you are still interested, you can talk to them: then it could be proof enough that what you are about to read is truthful. So........I say confidently that: I am a good man. Why? Because I always try to do, say and act as a good man should. It is an on-going process. I work hard and when I can, I play hard too. Why? It is just my nature to be so. I am a very active person (or try to be anyway) yet, I am a patient person as well. I am easy-going and fun-loving. A sense of humor is a must. I avoid drama! I have good credit. I am a soldier in the Arizona National Guard. I am a single father with a 3 year old daughter, and I love being her Daddy! I do not have a criminal record nor do I have any DUI's. ************************************************************************************************ I am looking for someone who is nice (most importantly) and fun-loving enough to share adventures with. I am not doing this for 'booty calls'. Please take a moment of evaluation then, if you are still interested, send me a message. Thanks and good fortune to all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any