(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is what you make it... Let's just go to Disneyland... "And have some fun!"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

It is really hard to describe yourself on something like this because you dont want to give the wrong impression about who you are. You want to put your best self forward but still be interesting enough that someone is willing to actually want to contact you ~ LOL. Anyway I am 4'10'' tall and weigh about 105 pounds, I have green eyes and brown hair, I have an infectious laugh and like to laugh often. I have a huge heart for a little girl. I am an mix of Itailan and Idian so what that means is i'm a lover and a fighter but have balance too. I dont care that much about looks its more how you treat one another that matters most because looks fade after a while and if you dont have a strong loving bond you dont have anything. I am looking for a Super Hero / Teddy Bear. I dont want to be taken care of (i'm a big girl), I dont want to have to take care of someone either (that is what your mother should have done ~ although I do have a huge loving heart, if you where sick and needed me to care for you ~ i would make a great nurse). What i want is a partner to stand beside me holding my hand and walking through life together strong. You know "right side strong side" so I got your right side and you have mine. This is normal to me... But I am have trouble finding someone ''Normal". Well thats it, thats what i'm lookinf for. If you are "normal or even close" lets see what happens. Love Lori

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral