(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everyone simmer down now!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am first and foremost a mother to the one thing that when at times it seems too tough, Im reminded that the world goes round because of her. It's quite an amazing thing to give to and receive the love from my little one. I truly believe that anyone who knows me would say how honest I am. I like to spare the bs and tell it like it is. I don't presume to be all-knowing, but when it really comes down to it, I think everyone deserves to hear the truth. I work in a very stressfull profession and am reminded daily about how not to take things for granted. And no matter how bad my day seems to be, it could be worse. I am greatful everyday for the health of my family and friends. Even though my job is stressful, it provides me with great satisfaction. As a nurse, I take care of patients and their family members in some very tough situations. This is what keeps me grounded and thankful for the simple things in life. I realize how in an instant, your world can be torn apart. So I try to live each day to the fullest and would appreciate that quality in another. With all the serious crap in the world, it's important to smile, have fun and just roll with the punches. I am an online dating virgin. This is the first time I've tried it and frankly dating scares the crap out of me because it's been a while honestly. But the best way to conquer your fears, is to jump right in....right? I'm looking for someone to make me laugh and smile. Again, it's the simple things that make my day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral