(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Do Not Disturb... Sleeping Under a Palm Tree with my AMF.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out










in his own words...

I am an adventurous guy who likes to see and try new things. Currently, I'm at a transition point in my life where I think health is important, and I would like to meet people who like outdoor activities and are health concious. I am currently deciding if I want to stay in AZ or move out of state maybe out of Country. I would love to have a serious long lasting relationship, unfortunatly with my current potential to move, I can only hope to network at this time. About me: I am 3/4 Spanish and 1/4 Mexican so I speak spanish but for better or worse look white. I have been told that I look much younger than my age and occasionally still get carded. I like traveling and have been to many of the States and Canada provinces. I like outdoor activities like hiking, walking on the beach, and fishing. I watch sports, mostly UFC, but if it's a decision to spend time with friends or watch sports, it's any easy decision to miss the game. I like all types food, and spicy food has a warm place in my heart (LOL). About her: I like girls who have similar interests and are laid back. I prefer girls who would rather wear shorts or jeans over dresses. For now I'm looking for new friends to hang out with, I don't play games and am not looking to score if we meet. I am truly looking for friendship, though if a mutal desire for more developed, I would not deny my heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any