(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is good...but can be so much better....!!!!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

UPDATE: Just completed a move to Ahwatukee!!!! Never thought I would be here....but here I am. Nervous, yet exciting to walk down this new path of my life. A little about me...I am driven, wear my emotions on my sleeve, and I live my life at 110%. I always look at the glass half full, and am extremely confident in my abilities as well as who I am. I am successful in business...yet am realizing there is more to life. I am a man who takes his responsibly to heart, kind and compassionate, sincere and hardworking; I am someone who can be counted on to do what I say and someone who treasures such things as family, friends, honesty, humor, and romance. My greatest achievement has to be my two girls, as they mean everything to me. I love watching them grow and experience life, yet would say I am overly protective. I grew up in New England, and thus I would say I am very old fashion, treats a lady the way they are suppose to be treated, and am conservative in nature. I am a die hard Redsox fan yankee fans beware. I love to experience new things and meeting new people. I love staying at home, or traveling to new restaurants or places. I love spending time with friends yet also OK spending time alone.... You....I would love to find someone who can go out one night in jeans and another night in an evening gown and heels. A lady that can laugh, enjoy a sporting event, or a fine bottle of wine. More importantly, one that has the same outlook on life, always searching for the good in themself as well as in people and one who is true to themselves. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any