PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sharon

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friendly, funny, Phoenician feeling fairly focused on finding future fantastic fellow!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a native Phoenician. I love to laugh and enjoy the company of my friends and family. Hoping to meet a quality guy with good character and a great sense of humor. Someone to explore the possibility of spending a lifetime together. Honest, unselfish, self aware, kind. I like enjoying some of the simpler things about being alive. Francesca Battistelli says in her lyrics "Watching stars, washing cars, taking walks, going to the store." Thinking of all the things the right person can make that much better. I have a strong faith in Jesus as my savior and seek one who shares that belief. I believe that loving Him, His love in us, is what helps us love others well. I enjoy being active and staying physically fit. Love boating, hiking, travel. My taste in music is expanding - Adele, Jack Johnson with my all time favorite being Sinatra, Bennett and big band.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any