(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough!

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to Phoenix and am really enjoying meeting new people and learning about Arizona. My job keeps me on the go, but I would like to find someone who I could run out for a hike in Sedona, or join me in my travels. I enjoy trying new things, exploring great food, delicious vino, great people, and the lovely scenery that surrounds us! I would love to find a good man that is kind, funny, adventurous, spontaneous, ambitious, knows himself, has a great family, wants a great family, works hard, does the right thing, enjoys know, the ultimate guy! I am close with my family, but they are back home in Dallas. I try to see them when I can! I went to school in Texas, got my BA in Advertising and worked within the industry for 12 years. I had a very successful career but wanted to see more meaning and purpose in my every day. I have found my adventure in the sky to be rewarding at the moment and plan to return to the corporate side within the aviation industry in a few years. I've met several great guys in life, but I'm looking for someone that has it all...I am very fun, love to laugh, with a most genuine heart. I would love to share my life with someone amazing and so there you have it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any