(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Purpose Driven- live every moment to the fullest....laugh more, love much, give back, play harder than you work!!!! XO

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fun, Lively, Discerning, Driven, Successful, Spontaneous, Genuine, and Outgoing Single Mom of one amazing 5yr old son! Native to Scottsdale, Az,. Seeking fun, professional, athletic, sincere man for partnership in life. I am not into serial dating or on social networking sites. I am confident in who I am, I have a great career, love being a mom and have a great family and close friends. I was an executive for a large bank and was living on the road for the past 18yrs . I recently changed careers and became a consultant as I choose to enjoy more free time to spend with my son and ability to focus on living life more than just work. I love giving my time and blessings to support local charities-phx childrens hospital, boys and girls club most recent. Yes I love attending/watching sports...but not tomboy by any means... It's the best time of year..Football Season Go Steelers, TPC- 16th hole, BTW I am not on match to find new friends or see how many "hits" i can get and never gonna settle ...yes all pics best of luck on your journey -

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any