(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

A Gentleman in every-way. Fun full of laughter. Life is very important to me. Good will living. Peace in heart and mind.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Great man with a good understanding, and old fashion values. Very funny when it come to laughter. Can hold a good coversation with any-one. A gentle man in every-way. Hard worker, saving live. Looking for peace and happiness to surround myself in life with someone I can share. This women must fear God in love, given to him first. Respect everyone, a good sence of humore. Pretty in her own special way and you can see it everyday. I like to cuddle and I hope she do to and eat icecream. A women that will help a men overcome some of the hurdles in life together. Neat around the house, not a neat freak but clean. I vacuum, take out garbage, wash our cars etc. You do those thing that she see need doing. then we sometime do things together all in fun at the same time. Please be real, because it a hard world these days to trust and believe in people . The 70"s was hard but good for family to have each other. family shared and love a lot closer then they do today. That's the type of men I am, grounded in that way of life. Happiness and love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral