(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Life is a great big canvas. Throw as much paint at it as you can."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Since I'm an artist I am a very passionate person. My art work has been called seductive, dazzlingly energetic, with color, texture, movement and light, teasing the eye with their very purity of hue. Now if you do or don't know who I've just talked about - no worries, basically it comes down to this - I was raised by parents who taught me more than I think I will ever be able to thank them for. I love life, have a great sense of humor, always like looking outside the box and I just enjoy making people feel great about themselves. Trust me I know that I'm one of a kind and that someone special out there will enjoy the hell out of life spending it with me. I live my life always keeping the words of my wise father floating in my head. I have never been afraid to express myself and always a person to look at the lighter side of life (having a good sense of humor always helps). I do the things that I want to do, am not afraid to try new things that interest me and know that life is what you make of it. I keep myself busy but that is just because my mind is always on the move. I have many interests that go from one extreme to another. I think that life is what you make of it, there might be bumps in the road but you must always keep it light and learn from those who have touched your life and those that have made you wonder. But my interests are not only art - I've always been a classic muscle car nut (no other way to describe it). I've owned a few and worked on some. I love drag racing, art shows, wine tastings, and walks on the beach (hard to do in the desert).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral