(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Caution: Reading this profile may cause loss of breath and fainting.... Not to be alarmed though, because this profile comes with a CPR certified guy... ME! Enrolled in college with the goals and ambitions of becoming a certified EMT and paramedic, so yes I love to help people, and yes I can save your life ;). I have been told that is one of my best qualities. Music is a passion of mine. I have been known to be caught singing in the weirdest of places...Wouldn't you love to be serenaded with a song? When I'm with someone, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with But enough about me for now, I want to find a women who loves adventure, is a romantic and has a strong connection with her family (And knows what that means), knows what she wants and is confident and loves living life to the fullest... Could it be you? I am an open book so anything else you would like to know feel free to ask, i am an honest person and will tell you anything you want to know. I look forward to hearing from you... Don't be shy now...push that button and ask away :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any