PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Singlepwd

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my soul mate

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am loyal, intelligent, honest and straightforward. I am very devoted to my friends and family. I am down to earth so I am not impressed by pretentious or material items. I have an awesome son and he is very funny with a big heart as well. I am looking for someone with family values and ambition in career with a love of life. I like to try new restaurants and go to social events but at the same time I enjoy a movie and PJ night with my son. I like adventures so going to new places and finding the local hang outs not the tourist spots. I enjoyed living in Paris and walking around the city and having a coffee at the bistros/cafes. I also enjoyed diving into the history and visiting Normandy and Brittany. It gave me chills and pride at the same time. I stayed at local BBs on that trip. People are so nice. I prefer hotels to camping. Although, I do enjoy fishing. I caught a sailfish off of the coast of Mexico. I enjoy sporting games in person rather than on TV but will hunker down with a good pizza for Football season. I once ran an office pool back in the day. I work hard and have a good career where I can support my son and I. Also, we try to go on vacation twice a year. My son is a pretty good traveller. He also enjoys restaurants. I am originally from the East Coast. I am eventually interested in relocating. I want my son to experience having a Snow Day from school and hot chocolate on a cold day. There is something to be said for the seasons even though I cannot complain about the weather here in AZ. I am looking for someone who is family oriented and wants children. I am looking for someone who is secure in his own skin and can laugh at himself. I don't want a smoker but the occasional cigar is OK. He has to be amibitious and active. I am driven at work and set goals for myself in my career. I am the girl next door. I put the reindeer antlers on my car. I enjoy people smiling at them. If there is gum to be found, I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral