(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Single mom of a beautiful daughter looking for that special someone to share our lives with

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a single mom who works thirteen to fourteen hours a day. I spend my free time relaxing with my daughter watching movies, hanging out at the pool, going to the park, taking trips to the mountains. Like to meet someone who likes me for who I am no matter how I look on the outside and does'nt want to change me. The person that can do that will capture my heart forever. I am an easy going person but shy at first especially around large groups of unknowns. My match would be someone I can talk to about anything, feels good about himself no matter how he looks and enjoys hanging out with me no matter what we are doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any