(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

"First with the head, then with the heart"

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have spent most of my adult life living abroad and have only recently returned to the U.S.. I'm a passionate guy, when I get into something or someone, I don't go for half measures. I have eclectic taste in music, art and literature. I enjoy good food and wine but all things in moderation. I have an easy sense of humor and never take myself too seriously. I enjoy keeping fit so running, hiking, skiing, cycling and workout out are a big part of my life. Professionally, I'm globally mobile, so I'm never quite sure where I will be working and living next, although I have decided that AZ and the desert will be the place I come home to from now on. I believe we must act first with the head, then with the heart. I'm hoping to find someone who is first a friend, then someone I find I cannot live without. If you are curious about everything, enjoy the give and take of a great conversation and can laugh at yourself when things get serious, then I think I might be someone you could find interesting to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral