PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Stimulate my mind and my heart...

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been through life searching for what I thought everyone else needs. Now I am ready to find what makes me happy. I am a professional woman. I work hard. I am full of passion and sensuality. I do not want to spend life bottling that up. I need a partner that lives me for my sarcastic, witty personality, and my soft emotional side too. I love spending long passionate days at home and fun nights out. Walks in the park, dinner and wine, theatre and traveling. I am that girl that will try anything if it is with you. I do have children. Teenagers! They are amazing kids. One lives with me. I cannot have children, but if you do, I would live them just the same Life us too short! I believe there is someone out there that has the same passion for life that I have. I want to experience all that life has to give ! I'm looking for a best friend,lover and partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any