(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

an open mind with no expectations.. so let what happen, happen.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Watching sports

in his own words...

Im not a partyier, but do enjoy going out with a few friends.. I also enjoy staying at home watching a good movie. I am a huge football fan, so during the fall and winter; I Will be watching the 4days its on during the week. I can miss a game now and then though. I mostly prefer to watch it at home but will occassionaly go to the bar to catch a game. I was born in Ca., have lived in Az for 16yrs between phoenix, glendale, phoenix, and now glendale again.. I would consider myself to be a modest person with a calm demeanor. I dont get excited bout much, but it takes alot to stress me out. I enjoy making people laugh with my dry at times sarcastic humor. how much fun I have, is determined by the company Im with. I am approach everything with optimism and believe things happen for a reason.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school