PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

live,laugh,love... i believe in living life to the fullest and enjoy each one day.TRY new things u might like it .U dont know if you do! ;D

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I would like to find people for friends as for an ideal person for me a person has to be completely honest reguardless if it can hurt just say if it would cause problems in a relationship. an open hearted person is better than a closed minded one. dont believe in lies they just burn opened wounds it make trust an issue a problem later down the road even for a friendship. sharing is caring, so an adventure trip, a thought,concern,and even a problem can be solved by either a good ear or just having fun.I am proud of all ive overcome in life i know its more then most people my age,for ive been told so by many.my greatest accomplishment is my daughter and my niece i love them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any