(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

The grass is always greener …. where you water it.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Wine tasting

in his own words...

If I had to be summed up in one word, Id say Genuine. Even though I can be very blunt and to the point, there is never a need to lie when tact and grace are applied. Who I am today is who I will be tomorrow and forever, there is no guessing what type of person I might be from one day to the next. I’m a bit of an "outdoorsy" type. Even though I live in Arizona, I love to head out and explore this beautiful state. Whether its hiking, motorcycling, camping, four wheeling, or boating I just enjoy living life to the fullest I can. That said, I'm more than content with having a weekend in bed watching movies as well. All I'm looking for is some one to share life with. A best friend and a companion. Often people talk about finding their "soul mate" because their not "complete" without them. Well I'm a pretty freakin complete person and I'm not looking for a half or partial person of any kind. I believe that the person you spend the rest of your life with should accent the finished product of you, as you do to them, and together you get re-defined.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral