(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I"m romantic,outgoing,fun, family is very important to me, love to cook,snuggl take romantic walks big heart,little old fashion live for luv

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Looking for a life long partner who will respect me as I for him, best freind, romantic, love family, and kids, loves to dine out as well as enjoys good cooking, friends, movies, traveling, sunning, sunsets, zoos, staying home and snugglying by the fire. Dancing, holidays with friends and family, long talks, wants to settle down with that one special person, have no secrets, and has a big caring heart. Loves surprises, takes a little control, but is my equal, likes to shop, and do for others, alittle old fashion, with good values, and respect for women. Likes nice things, loves to dress up as well as to be comfy. Does not like to go to bars, except with their partner, and does not do drugs or smoke.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree