(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Diamond 4 ever

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends like to describe me as having many different looks. I can look stunningly sophisticated, or glamorously gorgeous. You will be proud to walk into a room with me. I enjoy the finer things in life and I desire to experience more with the right person. There are times that I will be tantalizing and teasing, having you beg for more, because it feels so good. I love to be sporadic and funny and I even make myself laugh to the point where I can't finish what I am saying. : ) I love when you pull me close to you, I feel so soft and sexy. There is also witty, spontaneous side to me, where I will always be thinking of special ways to make our lives more fun. I love the line in the movie, "The Count of Monte Cristo", "Life is but a dream", and everyday is a beautiful adventure, I am looking forward to spending it with you. I love being on my boat and feeling the waves rock me back and forth until I fall asleep. I love to fly, and I hope that my perfect match will take me to the heavens and make passionate love with me. I love speed: roller coasters and sports cars, but I have to say, I am a little afraid of being on the back of a motorcycle. I think they are cool, but I will really have to be talked into it. I spent 7 days in Florida at Disney over Christmas and played and laughed like a little kid, a must ride if you like to fly is 'SOARIN". Do you like, "The Mouse?" I love animals. I enjoy good food and wine with friends and family. I relax easily in an atmosphere of candles, or in front of a fire place. I love to cuddle, and I will crave to have your hands all over me. I am looking for a man that I have a chemistry with that is sooo strong, I won't be able to figure out the formula to break it up. If you are my handsome, strong, romantic, and can say yes to the desires of my heart, then I cannot wait to meet you. less<<

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any