(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


74 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just an Honest Guy

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

.I"m semi-retired and I'm financially stable.I love going to the movies, art fairs, dining out, sightseeing,long walks on the beech, holding hands, good conversation, good music. I"m looking for that special someone who is honest,loving, kind and wants to be treated like a lady. That special someone I seek has to be honest(NO GAME PLAYERS)loving,kind,a great lover,compassionate individual who loves life and wants and longs for a person who is committed to having someone in her life who would care about her wants and needs, someone who will be there in the good times and the not so good times. The lady I seek should be attractive,with a good figure,who loves to laugh,be held,and be told that she's special. I was born & raised in Chicago,moved to AZ from Fla in 2006. I served in the Marines & have traveled to US & parts of the world, and would like to travel some more with that special someone

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college