PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is the foods you eat and the people you meet , so choose wisely... Thank God for do-overs,rolaids and good friends w great wine:)

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I hear the song, "She's single again" and I am loving it, this go around. I am little wiser and know what I want. I am busy most days with my job, but I still make happy hour with friends. I grew up in Alabama, Mississippi and Texas. I am a true southern belle with a passion for good food and high heel shoes, but there is still nothing like a comfortable pair of Justin boots and a good country song. I am a traditional girl who still enjoys the guy to call and open the door for me. I would love to find someone with ambition, who enjoys a healthy lifestyle and traveling, but is grounded enough to appreciate those around him. I am fair, passionate, and tell it like it is. I am a Scorpio, afterall. I am independent, and driven. I like to cook, laugh, relax, and watch a great movie. I am grateful to have good friends, new and old. I am passionate about being me. Most of all, I live life moving forward, evening with all those speed bumps... A corny joke makes me laugh, a good wine makes me smile, Proverbs keeps me humble, and making bonus keeps me employed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree