(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

what do you want to do!?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a Very fun and outgoing guy anybody who is around me is always laughing and having a good ol time I am a Extremely hard worker I always have a goal I work towards and once that goal is met I set another one. but enough serious talk haha. I enjoy doing pretty much anything. I can kick back and watch a flick at the house or golfing or motorcycle rides, fourwheeling,hiking the list can keep going like I said im down for anything you want to do it we will do it! I am pretty sarcastic and just throw stuff out at anyone or anything so if you cant handle a joke then you would probably hate my guts haha and what I would love if you could run off of my sarcasm and throw it right back! and i do enjoy a good flick I can watch anything I love will ferrel, adam sandler,vince vaun. well anyway lets get to the point need to be down to earth,good sense of humor, not afraid of the outdoors! ok you get the idea i hope and my god it feels like i just wrote a book! so if you see anything i missed or want to know more of just ask!? Now come on ladies Dont be Scared!! ha ha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any