(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Must love dogs. =)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

What happend to the days when people used to date?!? I want to be asked out on a real date. I want to be "courted". I miss the days when guys wanted to make the effort to get to know me instead of just sleep with me. I want a man who wants to hold my hand, hike with me, talk with me, play with me, pray with me, pull out the chair for me, and kiss me until I am breathless. I love flowers for no reason, coffee together before work, lying on the couch watching movies, hanging out at home, or dancing the night away. I want to be adored for who I am! In turn I want to adore the man I am with, him and ONLY him. I moved to the area from the Pacific NW about a year ago. I love to laugh, hike, and good conversation. I love the outdoors and have found up North to be so peaceful. I am looking for a man who is "old fashion" wants to open doors for me, enjoys conversation, and taking time to get to know eachother. I want the spark and find the person I deserve, and be the person he deserves and desires. ****If you are looking for the easy hookup here, please move on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any