(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm ready for a new chapter in my life.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as loyal, honest and a family oriented person. I love the outdoors and spend my free time hiking and bike riding. At this time in my life, I'm attempting to play golf (which I'm finding a little frustrating at the moment). I also enjoy traveling, go to the theater, watching sport games and/or spending a day at a museum. I was born and raised 50 miles north of New York City and moved here 28 years ago. I have worked for the same hospital for 28 years. One of my goals is to visit a different National Park every year, next year I plan to visit Glacier National Park. I also plan to hike part of the Appalachian trails either this fall or next spring in Virginia. I'm looking for a professional who is even tempered enjoys the outdoors, is family oriented and has a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral