(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like being myself in every situation.Acting any other way isn't being genuine or real. I like improving myself and my life daily.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to do things that make myself and those around me happy. I love my children and who they are. My friends tell me that I'm loyal and a good friend. At work, anyone that works with me tells me I am hard working and proffessional. Being honest and sincere is something I expect out of myself and those around me. If you have something to say about me,say it to me. I may or may not like it,but that's what a real relationship is. I will listen. I'm trying to make myself a better person than I was the day,week and year before. Constant improvement. I'm not perfect and don't pretend to be. I like having fun doing anything I'm doing. It makes the time you're at work or play,go by faster and adds the most important aspect. Happy. My personal thought is, that is always more productive. My match isn't expected to be a female clone of me. I want a companion to be someone that stands beside me,not behind or in front of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any