(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for love in all the wrong places

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

OK here goes nothing.....Im 42 was born in Philadelphia,raised in Jersey n got married n lived in New York. Ive been happily divorced for 8 years then i moved back to nj to be with my family...ihave 2 brothers an older one n a younger one n im very close with them.I was married to a stockbroker for 12 years so i know how to act in different settings. I speak fluent sarcasim with a touch of smartass n ALOT of personality u gotta kno how to take me i want someone whos gonna come back at me n not be intimadated .I went out with MR.PENNSYLVANIA n i was engaged once.I get my nails done every two weeks n my hair done every 4 weeks im a fanatic about my clothes n the way i dress always gotta look good,i can dress up but i love my ripped jeans stillettos and t shirts.I will try nething once im deathley afraid of heights but i went bungee jumping sky diving water skiing n skiing.Went to hairdressing school,bartending school,owned my own resturaunt manged rests.waitressed u name it i did it.I am a bartender n i love it,im a big flirt but when im with someone thats as far as it goes n i want a man that can handle that.I had my daughter at 16 n we r best friends we basically grew up together.I have my own house in PHX. I am a clean freak my house was in home n gardens magazine when i lived in nj i work hard for what i have n i like to keep everything looking nice.If u wanna kno more about me find me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any