(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nobody can see beyond a choice they do not understand

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Just want to state that I was married for only 7 months in 2010. We all make errors in judgement. I have emotionally and intellectually moved on. Have no anger or regrets. However, the court system has not finalized it legally. I put down divorce because, in all sense and purposes I am. Thought I should be honest. You be the judge. I'm a well educated medical/anesthesia professional that believes in treating others as they would want to be treated. I tend to work longer hours than most so, here I am on Match. That doesn't mean I won't make time to meet with someone special. It's really difficult to find quality people that are evolved and grounded. Where are you? I really appreciate a woman who has a sense of humor, is confident, caring, intelligent, financially secure, and takes care of her body through some form of exercise and eating habits. I believe in moderation. I'm an avid cyclist. I also like to hike. Enjoy anything outdoors. Would like to meet someone who is active and enjoys exploring new things. I'm a caring and compassionate man. Given my profession, I have seen things most people will never see in a lifetime. I believe it makes you humble and appreciative of what you have in your life. I'm not afraid to show PDA,opening a car door, sending or giving flowers just because. I would like meet a woman who cherishes these ideas, wants an equal partner as a friend that would progress into something special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral