(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life begins HERE! ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

HONEST!!!!!! NEED THE SAME!!!.... Loving caring and affectionate, lover of romance! Love the challenge of life... Looking to share life with that special ladi! I'm sensitive and intouch with my emotions, not affraid 2 be me! My depth is so deep and lots 2 share... So if there is a serious interest lets talk... bestill in my mind, 4 the wonder of a real true love I seek, a heart that owns no games and only speaks with honor. .. i like special moments with that special one.. I love lazy sundai.. Not a cluber but love 2 dress and see a show concert, playhouse events... nice dinners weekend getways... i love to jus stroll and see different things, contact me 2 hear more ;-) FRIENDSHIP MAKES IT REAL AND STRONG!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any