(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

"What is a date, really, but a job interview that lasts all night?" -Seinfeld

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I just moved to Arizona a few months ago for a job that I'm absolutely in love with! I moved from Fort Worth, and I'll be honest - I miss Texas like crazy! I work a lot, and I'm not really into the club scene, so meeting new people here has been a bit of a challenge. I'm not necessarily looking for something serious, just someone to connect with and have a great time. I love trying new restaurants, going to the movies, live music, reading, and ,yes, I'm a bit of a video game nerd. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who shares the same interests. A BIG plus, too, if you can two-step, ;). I also have a dog. She's an Australian ShepherdBlue Heeler mix named Desi. She's way too smart for her own good. If you have a dog, too, maybe we can meet up for a pup play date. :) If any of the above sounds like something you're interested in, give me shout. Who knows - we could be a perfect match! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral