(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love life and look forward to what each new day will bring. looking forward to the day that you arrive to share all that life has to offer

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is what you make of it and I intend to make it better with each day. I am a single full time father of 3 amazing children. Raising them has been the greatest gift I could ever ask for. I have been employed with the same company for 8 years and absolutely love what I do. I feel rewarded and a sense of accomplishment with each new day at work. I am a big goal setter and even bigger achiever. I look forward to reaching a goal only to get excited to set another. I am a very happy person in life and am a firm believer that you can't make someone else happy unless you are happy..... I am looking for someone who has lived and learned, made mistakes and knows not to make the same mistake twice. Someone who truly knows that honesty is truly the best policy. A happy individual who has bad day's but more good day's. A woman who likes there man to be a protecter, gentleman, and a romantic. A woman who will let the man be the man as she knows he will treat her like a queen. Most importantly I am looking for my best friend. I have my life together and am only missing someone to share the journeys ahead. I look forward to meeting you!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any