PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun loving down to earth girl looking for her poker partner in crime.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in AZ by 2 amazing parents who have been happily married for 28 years and counting. Have 3 older brothers I had to fend against growing up so I may be short but I can definitely hold my own. Played sports and did dance all throughout grade and high school so I love to stay active and exercise for fun. I am looking for someone who is honest above all. Someone who can be spontaneous, roll with the punches & not take life so serious all the time. Must have an awesome sense of humor & take a few jabs now & then & make me laugh at LEAST once a day. Also not embarrass easily cause I can be goofy at times. I am an extremely affectionate person and appreciate when a guy listens and remembers the small things. Need someone attractive, physically fit, confident, outgoing, down to earth, can keep me on my toes & not a pushover. I am a very happy, optimistic person and don't let the stresses of life burst my bubble. I'm an extremely compassionate and considerate person and loyal to the people I care for. Always willing to go out of my way for my loved ones but don't take my kindness for weakness, I will only be fooled once. I love sports and I am a basketball fanatic for life. Love going to Suns games as often as possible. (if your a Lakers fan, its not gonna work) Very active and social person. Love to play poker as much as possible not just for the game and competition, but also to socialize with the people around me. I also love the beach and rain. The two combined is my absolute happy place or even either by itself. I definitely appreciate the little things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any