(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

will you be there?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

in his own words...

WOULD IT BE OKAY IF ... * We laughed until our cheeks hurt? * We sang out loud at a piano bar? * We refused to apologize for having a special chemistry together? * We kissed while slow dancing? * We flashed a warm smile across a room? * We wanted to share some secrets? * We truly like dark chocolate? * We have more of an interest in who we are with than in what we are doing? * We share a warm heart and welcoming attitude? * We are creative, spontaneous and enjoy life and its many possibilities? If you are honestly able to answer "YES" to eight of these ten questions (and none seem like scary deal breakers); if you are emotionally, spiritually, physically, and financially solid; and if you have varied interests and a good sense of humor, then would you be willing to take a chance and send a "WINK" of interest to this well-balanced, bright, curious, romantic and affectionate, light spirited man? In any case, I wish you well in all things . romantic and otherwise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any