(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im spooning my dog! I better give this a try :)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an adventurous, athletic, creative, spontaneous, funny, affectionate and loving guy. I live a low-key, easy-going lifestyle and enjoy being active especially outdoors. I live near the squaw peak area and try to make hiking and mountain biking a part of my everyday life. Here are some of activities Ive done more of than less, and always up for new ones: running, rock climbing, mountain biking, dirt bikes, hiking, backpacking, camping, adventuring, exploring, 4 wheelin, traveling, scuba action, snorkeling, surfing, body surfing, volleyball, softball, kite flying, building forts, tree houses, water skiing, jet skiing, parachuting, snowboarding, skateboarding, just being outside! I have a good-heart and strong character. I build long friendships and value my family and my long-time pal – Skeeter (my dog). I lead a happy life and am now looking for my last love. I’m ready to find my unique girl who wants to have an amazing lifelong romance, while we build a life and raise a family together. I keep very busy managing my business and developing new and innovative designs and products for both personal and commercial outdoor spaces. Most of my work has been here in the valley, and I would love to share it with you. I especially enjoy the innovation and design process as well as being hands on with my projects ( I am also hands on with my girl – and enjoy being affectionate). Lately I’ve been creating a series of fountains with some innovative special effects. I am currently in the early stages of manufacturing and distributing some very cool outdoor products that I hope will be on the market in the next year. I’ve lived in Arizona most of my life, but have had many adventures all over the world and experienced many cultures. I’ve hitch-hiked to Alaska, scuba-dived in Australia, and even built a tree house in Indonesia. I would love to hear all about your life and share mine while we sit on my porch in my custom-designed swinging chairs. They are perfect because

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral