(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm strong, intelligent, fun loving and unique; and I'm to pretty to cry!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am looking for great upbeat companionship with a little attachment at this time. I spend time with my family (daughter and 2 grandkids) on a regular basis and enjoy having fun and staying on the go. Life is too short to stay focused on what could have been, when everything is right in front of you. I have plenty to offer. I am a caring and sensitive individual with character and high standards. I am both tomboy and woman but never the girl next-door LOL. I am a straightforward person who enjoys the same in return. I love hanging with the guys and going for a ride, camping, fishing, or then on the other hand there is nothing like getting dressed up once in a while and going out for dinner or even dancing. There is nothing better than a lazy day with good conversation and even better company. I prefer to enjoy someone who is here in Phoenix or here frequently. What am I looking for? A kind and gentle man who is confident and has a great sense of himself as well as a great sense of humor. A man who likes to takes the lead as well as be led.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree