(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

A Fun Playful Lady Who Is Just As Happy Out'N About or Home With Her Guy

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What you see is what you get with me. For what type of person I seeking: a man who loves the Lord. That doesn't mean I live at church, by the way. I want to be able to play with him and pray with him. He needs to be strong on the outside but sensitive on the inside. I would prefer he be a respected professional in his field, positive and who loves life. I need to have my mind engaged as well as my heart, so though he may be somewhat quiet at times, he holds his own in a conversation. I like a funny sense of humor, as I look at life in a quirky way myself. My sister says I'm half kid. I'm about relationships more than anything else. My photos are either this or last year. Life is to be enjoyed whether at work or play. It is a gift. I worked with celebrities in the past and traveled a lot. I would like to see more of our nation - Washington DC is one place. I enjoy learning about our nation's history, the Constitution, our Founders, and I traditionally become engaged in my community helping people in some way. I am conservative in my views and enjoy learning about other's views as well. Much of my family is military, by the way. I go to church regularly and enjoy studying the Bible in an interactive class. I'm a participator, not a spectator in classes of any kind. I like to be engaged. In meeting me a celeb once referred to me as charmingly disarming. I hope you feel the same when we meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral