(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I believe in synchronicity...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is really good. THere isn't a day that goes by that I am not grateful for the fact that I have a career that I love, that I have good friends and family, and that the biggest problem I have is that I have too much to do (and most of it I love doing). THe man I imagine myself with is equally capable of seeing that life is in general good, and knows that challenges that come our way tend to wind up making us appreciate what we have in life. He knows how to laugh, knows how to love. I will give him his space, and he will give me mine--but when we're together, we will enjoy every moment so fully that we won't even notice that a whole weekend has gone by. I am a secure woman with what I've been told is a great sense of humor--it is a very dry sense of humor and an ability to laugh at almost anything except the really vulgar. I don't like humor that is based on the assumption that some people should be made fun of, but I love humor that is full of puns and good wit. I am an avid reader, I love to attend live performance and films and like listening to live music in small venues. Walking through forests and hiking in beautiful mountainous environments, along the beach, and in great cities! I love to travel and one of my favorite ways to spend time when in Europe is just walking through cities discovering things that aren't in the tourist guides, and finding places and events that are part of everyday life wherever I am. Spirituality is very important to me, and I can see the value in practically all spiritual practices when practiced sincerely. I've got two doctoral degrees , and one of them is in spirituality. I've practiced yoga for over 30 years and sometimes teach it, along with meditation, movement, and performance &; ritual. I don't need my man to share all of this with me, but there is something incredibly powerful about sharing deep spiritual experiences together. It's a very special type of love. Lately, I've been told on more than one

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral