(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lovin' Life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself a very happy person who enjoys life, loves spending time with family and friends, works hard and plays hard. I am a very active, spontaneous person who loves adventure. I love to travel. I have hiked a 17,000 peak in Nepal, traveled through India and Costa Rica, heli-hiked in the Bugaboos of Canada and gone on quite a number of deep sea fishing trips in Mexico and Alaska. I have many more trips to take but am hoping to find someone who has the same sense of adventure to enjoy them with. I love the outdoors: trail running, mountain biking, road biking, rock climbing, camping, and hiking as well as skiing, snow-shoeing, golf and softball. I am planning to complete my first triathlon and full marathon this year. In my spare time, I love to read, watch movies, listen to music, and cook. I enjoy volunteering in ways that help people directly. I have a degree in art and can spend hours in just about any type of museum. I love history and learning about past and present cultures. I was raised on college basketball and am a huge Jayhawk fan! Please don't hold it against me. ;) I truly do enjoy sports. I love going to football, basketball, baseball, and hockey games. But honestly, I can only handle watching basketball and football on tv. I will throw some brauts on the grill and open a Guinness to watch the World Series at home though. I am looking for a man who shares many of my interests, will be my best friend, make me laugh, and treat me with respect. He needs to be a good communicator, positive, and to a degree, independent. I want you to spend time with your guy friends too as I want to spend time with my friends. In other words, we don't have to do everything together. God comes first in my life. I am looking for someone who also shares my faith and desire to continue to grow stronger in his relationship with God as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any