(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Passionate for life!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

ok- so that was weird..I am on Match and clicked on something and somehow I have a profile here.... what's crazy is the information that was listed here was years old from when I was on Match over two years ago..... Here's the updated version.... I am fun loving, and like to stop and smell the roses in life whenever possible. I believe I am very blessed in this life and try not to take things for granted. I do not like drama, I need to have peace and state of well being in my life. Someone whom I would like to meet should be easy going and good to themselves and those around them. They should not take themselves to seriously, I don't. You must have a sense of humor, I don't take life too seriously. Do you have a fart machine in your desk? I do like to get out and live life so this person should not be a couch potato although sometimes to become centered and relax, hanging on the couch is not always a bad thing. My vacations consist of scubadiving in warm water, although it is not imperative the person dives, it is imperative they understand my passion. I love to cook and entertain for my friends so it would be important to be highly social and be comfortable around large groups. I am attracted to genuine good hearted people that care about themselves and others. I try to surround my self with positive people and energy, The one I seek is not looking for hook-up, but a friendship first. You must try your hardest to take the path of "doing the right thing" even if it's the harder path to follow. I am the cup is always half-full kind of person. I love animals and have two large dogs, to be an animal person is a must. I am not looking for someone to complete me, I want a relationship where we compliment each other and help each other grow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any