(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am honest and always see my glass as half full. Positivity is the way to enjoy life! Our life is what our thoughts make it...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a positive person who was raised right and went through a wonderful marriage and raised three awesome children. I'm divorced now but have a friendship with my ex-wife. We raised an 18 year-old daughter and 16 year-old twin sons but separated about a year ago. Divorced now and I'm ready to look for another person to share my happy life with. My twin sons live with me and we've a great happy family. They tell me that I'm too young to be single! I want to make the most of my time and share it with a positive woman who sees this as a good thing. I am a positive person and very thankful for what life has brought to me and want to share that with someone else now as well. I don't drink myself but have no problem going out to a bar to watch a band on the weekends. I just need someone who wants to be positive as well with their lives and looks forward rather than back as that's the only way we can travel in our lives. I can go out or stay in and either one is okay with someone who wants to do it smiling. Okay, anymore than that's going to have to be discussed! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 104 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • No formal education