(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

"If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always gotten."

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm sure that this is the most dificult and tedious part of this whole thing, soo.....I guess i'l just answer some of the inspiration questions. My closest friends would tell you that I am generous honest and loyal and I expect the same in return. Not to say that I am tit for tat but relationships can't be one sided. I am grateful for my family and friends and for the work opportunities that I have had. I am looking to attract a person who is gratuful for the same things that I am. Someone with whom I can have conversations with and not discussion after discussion. An individual that can feel comfortable in situations with new friends and other similar situations. someone who is looking for a friend as well as a partner, both romantically and in other general senses. My social life, I would say, is busy but not at all hectic. I tend to spend time with the same small core group of friends regularly and am interested in the person that I find to be able to incorporate themselves within that group and vice versa. It's funny that I'm wirting these things down and It's reading to me like I want the same things as I would imagine everybody has/wants. At least the person that I'm looking for. CHEERS!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral