(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is too much fun not to share.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's see how to describe me. I'm not a flashy or cocky guy and prefer to listen to other people than talk about me, but I'll give it a shot. I'm from the midwest, just got done with school in the south and new to AZ but love it. I was the geek from an amazing, loving family of jocks. It has its advantages. I have a love and appreciation of sports, but value knowledge. I'm a big fan of baseball and football. I love learning, especially science and history. So I will read, experiment, collect or travel anywhere to learn something new. I have a degree in engineering. I prefer to mold myself as a jack of all trades. To some degree I can cook, brew, restore antiques, home repair, garden, etc. and will continue to improve. So I'm willling to try almost anything once. Despite not having any true musical talent, I will listen to almost anything. I love going to the movies, museums, theater, and concerts. Big fan of the great outdoors and love to travel. I live with a cat and have fish. I'm ready to find someone that plans out long term. Looking for someone smart, optimistic, funny and can keep me grounded. I prefer to find someone that does not have the exact same personal traits and interests as me but rather compliment me, I dont mind a little contrast. It allows both people to grow together. I just need someone I can appreciate and can enjoy a beer/ glass of wine with at the end of the day. Thanks for the listening. Give me a yell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral