(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

I refuse to eat cantaloupe at a bachelor party!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am greatful for my wonderful family and friends, sometimes you don't know how great they are until you need them. It would be great to find someone who is outgoing and likes to try new things. I like an outingoing girl who can has a great heart. A lot of things make me smile I think you can find a smile in any situation that comes up. I am looking for a girl who can smile, great sense of humor, no drama, and who has a sense about themselves. I also think it is important to keep learning as we grow. I consider myself an active person and would like to be able to find someone who is active as well. Whether that is hiking, going to the lake, taking a group exercise class together, or going for a run. I also know how to take a break and grab a drink while watching college football and the Patriots. I like to travel and try different dive bars while out and about. My favorite places to travel are San Diego, Portland, and going back to Minnesota and going to the lakes. I am very close with my family and friends and it is important to me that family values are important. Since moving to AZ I have become more aware of all that we can do in life. If you want to know more email or give me a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral