(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun redhead

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Hi! Well this seems to be a work in progress since I add to it constantly. Vacation this year was to Ohio bike week, which explains most photos dressed for that. Here's a little about me. I've lived in Arizona most of my life but dream of having seasons. I'm outgoing, loyal, strong morals and values, strong willed happy, sarcastic, funny, family and goal oriented. I have a great career and enjoy going to work each day, ambition put me where I am. I am the mom of 1 wonderful daughter, she lives at home during the week and her dads during the weekends. I believe in being faithful, love and forever. My friends say I'm both fire and ice, that I'm cross of country and Harley. I like anything outdoors- camping, hiking, atvs, swimming, being at the lake, motorcycles, reading, cooking, music and naturally shopping. I'm at the gym almost daily. I'm a jeans girl but not afraid to dress up. I want to know what forever is. Someone to share experiences with, laugh about the random ironies of life with. Tell about my day, cook dinner with then curl up on the couch. Someone who enjoys going out or staying in. I live my life by 2 quotes- be my guest, rain on my parade because I have the biggest umbrella you've ever seen. There comes a point in your life when you realize who matters, who never did, who won't anymore and who always will. So don't worry about people from your past, there's a reason they didn't make it to your future. So I guess that's a good start. Feel free to ask anything you'd like to know

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any